He left this world to stay in a better one! 

​Today I lost him. One of the most loyal being in my life. And the most awful thing was that I was the first one to witness it. 

I went towards him and called out his name. I expected him to wag his tail;lick my feet and roll over. But all he did was lie over there with eyes closed and mouth wide open.

That’s when I knew something was wrong. I tried to move him but he lie there frozen. 

I was numb and didn’t have the strength to call out his name again. 

He left this world in peace and serenity. Without any struggle. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

